E-mail ogólny: info@bevo.pl



 Krzysztof Mordak
Tel. 61 641 41 02
E-mail kmordak@bevo.pl
Woj. Wielkopolskie
(powiaty)



Kamil Dudkiewicz
Tel. 61 641 41 13
E-mail kdudkiewicz@bevo.pl
Woj. Wielkopolskie
(powiaty)



Krystian Piechowiak
Tel. 61 641 41 03
E-mail kpiechowiak@bevo.pl
Woj. Podkarpackie,
Lubelskie,
Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Podlaskie, Łódzkie, Świętokrzyskie

 

 Julita Rut
Tel. 61 641 41 04
E-mail jrut@bevo.pl
Woj. Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Lubuskie, Dolnośląskie, Opolskie


Mateusz Witkowiak
Tel. 61 641 41 06
E-mail mwitkowiak@bevo.pl
Woj. Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Śląskie, Małopolskie


Izabela Okriak
Tel. 61 641 41 12
E-mail iokriak@bevo.pl
Woj. Mazowieckie



   
Karol Kostrzewa
Tel. 607 888 784
E-mail kkostrzewa@bevo.pl
Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży