Sebastian Celmerowski
Tel. 607 095 262
E-mail scelmerowski@bevo.pl
Woj. Wielkopolskie (powiaty)

Adam Tierling
Tel. 605 444 240
E-mail atierling@bevo.pl
Woj. Wielkopolskie (powiaty)

Grzegorz Jadczak
Tel. 601 897 970
E-mail gjadczak@bevo.pl
Woj. Lubelskie, Podkarpackie




Jacek Orzechowski
Tel. 603 051 915
E-mail jorzechowski@bevo.pl
Woj. Podlaskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie

Michał Palacz
Tel. 605 650 335
E-mail mpalacz@bevo.pl
Woj. Łódzkie, Świętokrzyskie

Artur Jakowicz
Tel. 601 778 978
E-mail ajakowicz@bevo.pl
Woj. Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Lubuskie



Arkadiusz Tchórz
Tel. 601 505 898
E-mail atchorz@bevo.pl
Woj. Dolnośląskie, Opolskie

Andrzej Szczepański
Tel. 605 662 236
E-mail aszczepanski@bevo.pl
Woj. Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie

Mirosław Faliszek
Tel. 607 302 009
E-mail mfaliszek@bevo.pl
Woj. Małopolskie, Śląskie




Jakub Sajnóg
Tel. 603 370 701
E-mail jsajnog@bevo.pl
Woj. Mazowieckie
Grzegorz Głuszcz
Tel. 601 959 141
E-mail ggluszcz@bevo.pl
Nawodnienia
Paweł Piętowski
Tel. 603 655 434
E-mail ppietowski@bevo.pl
OEM




Paweł Piętowski
OEM
Tel. 603-655-434
E-mail: ppietowski@bevo.pl

Grzegorz Głuszcz
Nawodnienia
Tel. 601-959-141
E-mail: ggluszcz@bevo.pl